Home > Uncategorized > [Madphone’s App Introduction]搞笑粵語水平測試

[Madphone’s App Introduction]搞笑粵語水平測試

新APP上市,原價$4.99,推廣期內驚喜價只需$ 0.99。

時下社會,幾乎每個人都在忙于學習英語、日語、甚至國語,那麼我們本土的粵語呢?你又瞭解幾多呢?你是否真的是一個粵語達人呢?

當粵語似乎慢慢被邊緣化,淪為“次等語言”的時候,我地系咪應該抽少少時間,多D瞭解粵語,捍衛我地嘅本土文化呢?

★★《搞笑粵語語言水平測試(Cantonese Funny Test)》,可以在娛樂之餘測試出你的粵語水平,睇下自己系咪真正嘅粵語達人!

★★你已經被IELTS、TOEFL或者TOPIC的變態題目折磨得夠耐啦!快D download《搞笑語言水平測試》CFT, 考翻你嘅外語朋友啦!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. July 11, 2011 at 10:43 pm

    Necesito los pasos en español para usar la aplicación y además me arroja un error
    Gracias

    • July 21, 2011 at 4:28 pm

      Dear Jorge,

      Would you mind telling us which app you are using?

      Thanks,
      Madphone Tech Team

  2. Andre
    May 9, 2012 at 2:48 pm

    I buy your app for Ipad and no possible to make all your says in your comments about this apps…no possible to add my own text, just a model of post card, one photo only, and no sample to add…when I see your description on appstore… It is not the same programme and I buy it for nothing. Please….
    Creative postcard hd
    andre.mochamps@skynet.be

  3. Rudy Banen
    September 12, 2012 at 6:34 am

    Hi there 5 minutes ago I installed your post card creator app, the only thing I can do is load a photo and absolutely nothing else.. It does not not do what is claimed and I will write to apple to complain if it it does not fulfill your claims. Thank you I look forward to your reply. Rudy.
    Australia.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment